'Newmarket Races Fixture List'

Spring at the Rowley Mile

Craven Meeting - Wednesday 17th April & Thursday 18th April

QIPCO Guineas Festival - Saturday 4th May & Sunday 5th May

Spring Weekend - Thursday 16th May (evening), Friday 17th May & Saturday 18th May


Summer at the July Course

First July Course Weekend - Friday 7th June & Saturday 8th June

Adnams Newmarket Night - Friday 21st June

Summer Saturday - Saturday 22nd June

Adnams Newmarket Night - Friday 28th June

Summer Saturday - Saturday 29th June

Piper-Heidsieck July Festival - Thursday 11th July (Ladies Day), Friday 12th July (Abu Dhabi Day) & Saturday 13th July (Darley July Cup Day)

Adnams Newmarket Night - Madness - Friday 19th July

Summer Saturday - Saturday 20th July

Adnams Newmarket Night - Friday 26th July

Summer Saturday - Saturday 27th July

Adnams Newmarket Night - Kaiser Chiefs - Friday 2nd August

Summer Saturday - Saturday 3rd August

Adnams Newmarket Night - Friday 9th August

Summer Saturday - Saturday 10th August

Summer Raceday - Thursday 15th August

Adnams Newmarket Night - Friday 16th August

Summer Saturday - Saturday 17th August

Summer Bank Holiday Weekend - Friday 23rd August & Saturday 24th August (Summer Saturday Live)


Autumn at the Rowley Mile

September Raceday - Saturday 21st September

Cambridgeshire Festival - Thursday 26th September,

Friday 27th September (Shadwell Day) & Saturday 28th September (Betfred Cambridgeshire Day)

October Saturday - Saturday 5th October

Future Champions Day - Saturday 12th October

October Wednesday - Wednesday 23rd October

Final Meeting - Friday 1st November &
Saturday 2nd November